As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of quenca: Sep 23 2012
 About quenca:
My username is quenca and I am a 29 years old Male.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of alger in Algeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: arabe.français .kabyle.peu anglais.
My religion is Islam. I am Somewhat religious.
My ethnicity is Other.
My height is 5'9' (175cm) and my weight is 160 lbs (73kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Master degree.
I work as halieute.
  
 More about quenca in his own words:
salut je suis jeune qui cherche une fille pour une relation sérieuse et durable j"espère la fille trouves de moi les caractères qu’elle veux donc juste une relation pour être bien
  
 About quenca's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 27.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Somewhat religious.
Height preferred is between 5'0' (152cm) and 5'9' (175cm).
Weight preferred is between 100 lbs (45kg) and 150 lbs (68kg).
 quenca's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.
  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 92 times. It was created on Sep 23 2012.
  

Visitors online: 16    Members online: 2    Today's new members: 5

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

© Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com • All rights reserved.