As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of zico10: Nov 20 2012
 About zico10:
My username is zico10 and I am a 50 years old Male.
I am Divorced and have 1 child.
I currently live in the city of new york, New York in United States.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from United States.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Mixed race.
My height is 6'1' (208cm) and my weight is 200 lbs (91kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as consultant.
  
 More about zico10 in his own words:
I will tell you all about me later, incha-allah if we get the chance to meet each other, of course this message only for serious people, I don’t like games or wasting time so please if you not serious do not dusturbe me or yourself.
thank you very much.
  
 About zico10's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 100.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 4'2' (127cm) and 7'0' (213cm).
Weight preferred is between 80 lbs (36kg) and 300 lbs (136kg).
 zico10's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 338 times. It was created on Sep 20 2012.
  

Visitors online: 21    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 9

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.