As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of MisAlima: May 07 2013
 About MisAlima:
My username is MisAlima and I am a 27 years old Female.
I am Separated and have No child.
I currently live in the city of Saint-Denis-lès-Bourg in France.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I am originally from Iran.
My religion is Islam.
  
 More about MisAlima in her own words:
I am humble and looking for caring and loving man who could like me based on my nature.And looking for someone who has features i need from a man mostly a man who is faithful, caring, trustwhorthy, generous, God fearing person, because iam faithful not only that i have some qualities men need from a woman not boasting, test and see but make sure that you are really realliable becauseiam not ready to have a broken heart.Iam cultured and is our culture and i ’m not unfaithful and i was brought up with such an orientation that is me. And I do not mind the racial, economic, language, religious difference what matters is love
  
 About MisAlima's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 100.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
Height preferred is between 4'2' (127cm) and 7'0' (213cm).
Weight preferred is between 80 lbs (36kg) and 300 lbs (136kg).
 MisAlima's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 157 times. It was created on Sep 20 2012.
  

Visitors online: 32    Members online: 1    Today's new members: 10

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

© Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com • All rights reserved.