As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of lindoudmoni: Sep 20 2012
 About lindoudmoni:
My username is lindoudmoni and I am a 35 years old Female.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of mostaganem in Algeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: francais.arab.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'1' (178cm) and my weight is 155 lbs (70kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
  
 More about lindoudmoni in her own words:
je suis une femme belle,souriante,tré calme,j’ador la simplicité,je cherche un homme sérieux et calme,ikhaf rabi,qui m’aimera,aime avoir des enfants et terminera sa vie avec moi inchalah..
  
 About lindoudmoni's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 38 and 50.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
Height preferred is between 5'1' (178cm) and 7'0' (213cm).
Weight preferred is between 190 lbs (86kg) and 275 lbs (125kg).
 lindoudmoni's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 145 times. It was created on Sep 20 2012.
  

Visitors online: 14    Members online: 1    Today's new members: 2

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

© Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com • All rights reserved.