As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Risan: Sep 20 2012
 About Risan:
My username is Risan and I am a 26 years old Male.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of Kano in Nigeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Nigeria.
I speak the following languages: Hausa & english.
My religion is Islam > Sunni. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is African/African American/Black.
My height is 5'4' (163cm) and my weight is 120 lbs (54kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is High school.
I work as Invent.
  
 More about Risan in his own words:
My name is nasir hamisu im african man i looking for serious girl, who want to marriage scientis now im ready to marriage if some girl love me im ready tank u.
  
 About Risan's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 25 and 18.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 4'6' (137cm) and 5'0' (152cm).
Weight preferred is between 120 lbs (54kg) and 140 lbs (63kg).
 Risan's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 147 times. It was created on Sep 20 2012.
  

Visitors online: 25    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 3

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.